Natural skin care ft Aaranyaa


To take care of your skin naturally and nourish it with goodness is an art. I have been in the quest of discovering such brands and products that really deliver what you need. I recently stumbled across the brand called Aaranyaa, and I would put forth my honest reviews on their products today. Their products are all paraben, sulphate and cruelty free, which is the first check before using any product.

Neem and Tulsi Face Wash :

We all know how beneficial neem and tusli (basil) are for the skin. Neem has anto bacterial qualities, which helps prevent acne and pimples. This face wash has a faint fragrance, which is slightly herbal. It lathers really well, which means a little would go a long way. I use this as part of my night routine. I complete the routine with my toner and moisturizer. You can check this product here.

Cost : Rs 195 for a 110 mL tube
Verdict : 4.5/5

IMG_20170731_223006

Tea Tree Face Wash :

The first thing about this one is how awesome it smells. I use this as part of my morning routine. Again this one lathers great, so it makes the face completely dirt free. Tea tree is great for your acne as well as is effective in curing dry and dead skin. It is very gentle on the skin, and does not cause break outs or make the skin dry. You can check this product here.

Cost : Rs 195 for a 110 mL tube
Verdict : 5/5

Pros :

  • Paraben and sulphate free – what more do you need? (At least you are not causing more damage to your skin everyday! )
  • Has the best of ingredients and a wide range depending on your need.
  • Very pocket friendly.
  • Does not have chemicals in the products.
  • Is available online
  • Smells great!

Do check out other products of this brand and show them some love! You can also follow them on instagram for quick updates and some great products!

Till the next one,
~ The Crank