Korean skincare?


Hey,

So how often, while looking at Korean people have you wondered how flawless their skin is? What do they use to get that kind of skin? In my quest to find the answers to this, I fortunately stumbled upon skin18. And it was my one stop destination.

I recently got a face mask from their site, and here is my honest review about it.

b612_20161119_125031

The sheet mask 😀

I was really really excited to try it out as soon as I received it, but waited for a good occasion to do so. As instructed, I washed my face with a gentle cleanser, and used a toner, after which I applied the sheet mask on my face. It was convenient to use. After a good 30 minutes, I removed the sheet and washed my face.I also massaged my face, to complete the good pampering session. I could feel a real cooling sensation after using the mask.

Pros :

  • Easy to use
  • Clear instructions given
  • Gave a good cooling sensation
  • A good skin pampering session at home
  • Mask covers even face shape ( and is quite big)
  • Smell is mild
  • Very pocket friendly ( they also have a lot of crazy discounts, so very comfortable)

Cons : Nothing I can think of! 🙂

Verdict : A good 4/5. Will definitely purchase it again! Would love to try other variants as well.

Let me know, what you think of the post! 😀 Here is a direct link to this face sheet mask.

Signing off
The crank ^_^

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Depressed? Try Retail Therapy. | ♥ The Cranky Me... ^_^ ♥

Leave a Reply

